New Board of Directors elected in Bionor Pharma ASA

Oslo, 25.07.2011 - The shareholders of Bionor Pharma ASA today elected a new Board of Directors at the Extraordinary General Meeting.

 The following new Board of Directors was elected:

Lars Høie (Chairman)

Inga Kaasen

Bjørn Fuglaas

Marianne Furru

Erik Danielsen

A presentation of the new board members will soon be posted on the company's homepage.

Click here to open complete minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting.


Contact information

Lars Høie, Chairman of the Board
+47 950 39 915
+33 631 657 480

Henrik Lund, CEO
+47 23 01 09 60
+47 90 97 12 19